evolution basketball academy

Starting Basketball with my friends is a lot of fun! My coach is named  Eric. He is very strict and also fun. We do a lot of drills that are kind of hard and also a little bit fun. Some drills we do are: crossovers and choppy feet I can’t tell you everything because you have to  go to (EBA) Evolution Basketball Academy.

My friends names are Adi, Ishan, Anoop, Sahib, and, Shiv they also play basketball with me. Our courts are in Fallon Sports Park. The name of our basketball team is Evolution Basketball Academy (EBA).

One thought on “Starting Basketball With Some of My Friends

  1. Dida watched Deven play. She really enjoyed it because Dida herself used to play Basketball when she was young.

Leave a Reply

