On May 5th it was my birthday.  When I went to school and I opened my lunch box…and I had something I have always wanted… it was a pizza Lunchable! Yum!

I didn’t think that I was going to have a birthday party this year. I told my parents I wanted to take a trip instead of having a birthday party. So no one told me that I was really having a party. My parents, my grandparents, and my friends all kept it a secret!

When I got back from school I got so surprised because all my best friends were there. My friends are named Adi, Travis, Jensen, Jack, Ishan, Anup, Santiago and Shiv.

FullSizeRender (32)We played so many fun games! We played pin the football inside the field goal. My friend Travis won that game. We also played the “hot” potato game with a football. My friend Jensen won that game. Then we played Madden 15 on the X box. It was so cool! The teams were New England Patriots vs 49 ers we could only play for 5 minutes then we had to switch so everyone could get a turn.

That was the best surprise party ever!

FullSizeRender (30)

Leave a Reply

